Dodgers

Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Cubs 16
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 12
Dodgers 13
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 9
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:30pm
Final
Dodgers 7
Red Sox 8
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Brewers 19
Dodgers 14
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Cubs 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Braves 1
Dodgers 17
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Brewers 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Dodgers 10
Mets 2
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Athletics 11
Dodgers 13
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Giants 6
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 17
Braves 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
Mets 8
Dodgers 9
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Phillies 6
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Final
Cubs 8
Dodgers 9
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers 14
Tigers 3